QUALIFY: The Atlantis Grail (Book One) | Soobook
QUALIFY: The Atlantis Grail (Book One)
Status:Updating
Genre: Sci-Fi
Author: VeraNazarian
Read
Add to library
Synopsis

WINNER - The Fiction Awards 2016 - The Asteroid is coming... Your options: die or Qualify. I am Gwen Lark. Nerd, klutz, loser, awkward smart girl. Somehow, I will save you all. * * * In 2047 an extinction level asteroid is hurtling toward Earth, and the descendants of ancient Atlantis have returned from the stars in their silver ships to offer humanity help. But they can only save a tiny percent of Earth's teenage population. To be chosen, you must Qualify. * * * ​A high-octane dystopian SF teen romance adventure from a two-time Nebula Award Nominated author, in the vein of DIVERGENT and THE HUNGER GAMES. Nerd, geek, and awkward smart girl Gwen Lark must compete against other Earth teens, including her high school crush sexy Logan Sangre, in order to Qualify for interplanetary rescue from an asteroid apocalypse. * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * Buy the final, complete book here: Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00RALWMLM/ Barnes and Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/qualify-vera-nazarian/1120954171?ean=2940150200227 Apple iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/qualify/id954670123?mt=11

Table of Contents
Chapter 55
Top tipping
Total:
You'll also likemore>>
Write a review
0 Reviews
Top Tipping